Sales

Dirk Stern
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-402
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Dirk.Stern@ak-teck.de

Fatma Altun
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-107
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Fatma.Altun@ak-teck.de

Stefanie Bauer
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-101
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Stefanie.Bauer@ak-teck.de

Ingo Eisenhard
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-103
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Ingo.Eisenhard@ak-teck.de

Sabine Miller
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-104
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Sabine.Miller@ak-teck.de

Lisa Ratschinski
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-106
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Lisa.Ratschinski@ak-teck.de

Claudia Wippermann
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-102
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Claudia.Wippermann@ak-teck.de