Research & Development
 
Rainer Matterne
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-302
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Rainer.Matterne@ak-teck.de
 
Axel Attinger
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-305
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Axel.Attinger@ak-teck.de
 
Kai Bader
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-405
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Kai.Bader@ak-teck.de
 
Michael Berndt
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-406
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Michael.Berndt@ak-teck.de
 
Benjamin Carle
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-301
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Benjamin.Carle@ak-teck.de
 
Gisela Hokenmaier
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-309
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Gisela.Hokenmaier@ak-teck.de
 
Wolfgang Welsch
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-303
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-349
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Welsch@ak-teck.de