Purchasing department
 
Joachim Berger
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-501
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Joachim.Berger@ak-teck.de
 
Julia Fischer
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-502
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Julia.Fischer@ak-teck.de
 
Sandra Miller
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-504
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Sandra.Miller@ak-teck.de
 
Claudia Schuster
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-505
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Claudia.Schuster@ak-teck.de
 
Willi Flegel
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-503
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Willi.Flegel@ak-teck.de
 
Wolfgang Unger
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-407
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-549
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Unger@ak-teck.de